To F.O.I.A. or not to F.O.I.A that is one of the questions.

Untitled

The following list is any one person with 10 or more F.O.I.A. requests with School District 81 from 1-21-2010 to 9-15-2014 and pulled from the current F.O.I.A. log, and the F.O.I.A. archive. No log was found for the village of Schiller Park. I would lay odds that McCampbell has a substantial amount there also.  Slowing down the process at every available opportunity in the pursuit of the almighty $!

Roy F McCampbell 41 FOIAs for a total of 246.75 hours

Dave Stachura 66 fois. 132.75 hours

Jeremy Hargus 11 FOIAs for a total of 51.3 hours

http://www.sd81.org/bo/Current-FOIA-Log.cfm                       Current F.O.I.A. log http://www.sd81.org/bo/documents/CURRENT-FOIALog1.pdf   F.O.I.A. Archive 

Leave a Reply

