Dear Schiller Park Stan

Dear Stan (schillerparkstan@gmail.com)

I would like to thank you for your kind words, and the grammar corrections you provided. I would also like to add that I do not in fact have any connection to the education of children, and my often grievous errors in sentence structure have nothing to do with the subject or validity of my posts, But please if you feel the need to continue the proofreading I will be happy to accept any corrections you offer. Thank you again for the kind words of concern, and I look forward to your next comments.

James Tompson

Leave a Reply

