I apologize

image

Dear Mr McShameful

Something I just don’t do is apologize for my opinions or the things I know to be true, but maybe your right, maybe I do have a few apologies to make.

  • I apologize to Schiller Park for not sharing what I know sooner.
  • I apologize to the Staff of Schiller Park School District 81 for not speaking up before things got to this level.
  • I apologize to the children of Schiller Park School District 81 for the services they have lost do to my silence.
  • I apologize to everyone you have ever hurt. I was in a position to make a difference many years ago, and I did nothing.
  • I apologize to the state of Illinois for not helping with the investigation when I was originally asked.
  • I apologize to Bellwood for not warning them before the damage was done.
  • I apologize to humanity for being polite to you when we met all those years ago.
  • I apologize to my grandchildren for what they have lost educationally do to me not standing up for truth sooner.
  • I apologize to all the people that you have pulled into your disturbing version of reality.

lastly

  • I apologize to everyone everywhere that is not you.

Here are a few things I do not apologize for

  • I do not apologize for sharing the many news articles describing your alleged criminal activities.
  • I do not apologize for finally taking a stand for truth, and honesty.
  • I do not apologize to anyone for anything I have posted or shared. These posts are made up of my opinions based on factual information obtained through F.O.I.A. and other reputable, and honest sources.
  • Finally I do not apologize to you.
Leave a Reply

