Will the real James J Tompson please stand up.

image

It is an exciting day for the town of Schiller Park Illinois. An exciting day indeed. We have seen the return of the Schiller park blog in its fullest, but under a new name it seems. Some of the images are even the same as ones previously used by the schillerpark blog, and the purpose and meaning is exact. The spread of lies and Miss-information McCampbell style and I can not express my excitement at the new opertunities this provides me.

David Stachura, Katherine Stachura, Patricia Godziszewski, Mary Jane Goldthwaite, and Roy F McCampbell stooped to a new low. In their undying attempt to distract people from the truth, they have created a wordpress page with a title and name very similar to my own. This page replaces their previous schillerparkblog. They apparently feel that they can lessen my message of truth to the community by pretending to be me. I welcome the opertunity, and honestly the honor is all mine. They are now so desperate to continue in their campaign of destruction that they have choosen this route.

I want to remind everyone in this wonderful community that there is only one James J Tompson. I can be reached at this blog Jamesjtompson.wordpress.com or at my email jamesjtompson@mail.com or on my Facebook by searching James J Tompson. Emphasis on the J. Any other use of that name is a fraud and should be treated as such.

Lastly in the spirit of my web page. I would also like to share the imposters blog. Jamestompson.wordpres.co I am very much looking forward to being able to pick apart each and every post the fake blog makes. These are exciting times, and I am giddy with anticipation.

The most exciting thing about this new blog is that it adds a second side to every story. A lie or attempt to mislead of course, but a second side that will only encourage people to investigate deeper, and find the truth for thenselves.

The truth always finds a way.

Leave a Reply

