Imitation

image

The problem is they are not imitating me, they are trying to imitate my tactics. If they were imitating me they would be telling truth and not miss-informed questions that intend to sway those who do not know any better.

Now according to the Internet there is two of me, but it seems to be my evil lying half, the one imitating me  seems to have made a blog. I have no control over it, and that’s ok. The blatantly stupid concepts they are trying to implant in the people’s brains are just so off base, but even with that there is one way to find out who the evil one spreading lies and miss-information is, and who the pervayor of truth is.

If you question everything, the truth, and it’s tellers will make themselves known.

Leave a Reply

