Something Fishy

 

First I hope everyone had as good of a vacation as I had, but it is time to get back to it.

It seems something may be brewing in SD81, but I will as usual be 100% honest with you, I do not know what. It seems I have some catching up to do before Wednesday.

I will freely admit that this next screen grab has sparked an interest for me.

IMG_2967

I feel, simply based off of the tone of the post that it would be well worth everyone’s time to attend the meeting this Wednesday the 17th.

I also thought it would be worth a bit of time to take a look at the agenda for the next meeting, nothing out of the ordinary at first glance, but one thing strikes me as not the norm.

 

IMG_2968

Original document can be found here

“Action Regarding Proposed Settlement Agreement”?

 

Leave a Reply

